Elections Information

The following is a list of the Epperson North CDD Board of Supervisors with their assigned positions and terms. Please click on the link to the Supervisor of Elections website for further information.

Latest Election Results

Seat Member Position Term
Seat #1 Mike Lawson Chairman 11/2022 - 11/2026
Seat #2 Doug Draper Vice Chairman 11/2022 - 11/2026
Seat #3 Brittany Crutchfield Assistant Secretary Appointed - 11/2024
Seat #4 Christie Ray Assistant Secretary 11/2020 - 11/2024
Seat #5 Lori Price Assistant Secretary 11/2020 - 11/2024


Hello Residents,  Please read the latest update from Metro Places regarding ame...

Hello Residents,  The Epperson CDD takes the health and well-being of our resid...

Adobe Acrobat Reader
This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.